The EWF Technical Committee together with EWF Medical Committee has produced a series of videos that will help athletes, coaches, and technical officials better understand IWF Technical and Competition Rules and Regulations.

The EWF thanks Tina Beiter, the EWF TC Chairwoman, Tryggve Duun, the EWF MC Chairman, Dr. Zurab Kakhabrishvili, an EWF and IWF MC member, and the participating athletes in this videos.

You can find videos on EWF YouTube Channel


Leave A Reply